facebook youtube twitter pinterest rss bookbub

Enter a whole new world...

Watch This Space
Novel Release: August 


Maggie Shayne is a reader's joy. A remarkable talent!

Latest News
A Brand New Series Begins….

It's the FIONA series, and the first book will be called FIONA: ORIGINS.

I've literally fallen into this first book, and I'm still there. Just taking very time off most mornings to update the sites, and so a little busy work. But it wrapped this week, and is out for copyediting, then proofreading, and then uploading.

This is an incredibly special series and it's entirely stand alone, though there are elements you might recognize from other worlds.Watch this space! There will soon be an excerpt, a video, pre-order links, a giveaway, and a release day announcement you won't want to miss. 

Official Trailer Drops: 7/11
Novel Releases: August 2018

Love. Loyalty. Family. Country.

Formerly The McIntyre Men series, we decided to change the name when the series expanded to tell stories of other families in the close knit small town of Big Falls, Oklahoma. The Kelloggs, a family of con artists came back to town in Book 2, and we began getting to know the Wakelands, a military family of true heroes and heroines in Book 5. There are lots of books left to write. Jack Kellogg, Jason McIntyre, Angie and Adam Wakeland, and more! You won't want to miss a single one.

Get Maggie's Newsletter

Plus 6 FREE ebooks for signing up!

The Latest Releases

~ click on any of the covers for more info ~

Spring is finally here, in rural Cortland County NY, although there's still snow in the woods, and this morning was[...]
I'm in the midst of creative fire, and I want to tell you how it happened. A Scenic Detour This spring,[...]

New on the Blogs

Obstacles: What they are, why they come, and how to handle them.
The BlissBlog

Obstacles: What they are, why they come, and how to handle them.
The BlissBlog

Check out the Hottest Book Trailers!