Miranda Shayne

Romance, Country Style....

Miranda Shayne

Finding Christmas

Oklahoma Angels, Book 1

Return to Tucker Lake, Oklahoma…

When Trevor Mckenna’s big rig breaks down in Tucker Lake, Oklahoma, his fondest wish is to get back on the road. Christmas holds nothing but painful memories for him, and this little town is overflowing with tinsel and holiday spirit. In fact, the only good thing about Tucker Lake is pretty Carlie Shepard, who owns a cute little coffee shop and offers him a room upstairs. Right across from her own.

Carlie is Trevor’s opposite. She loves Christmas, she loves her family, and she loves Big Falls. But despite all of that, she’s drawn to the handsome stranger in a way she’s never felt before, and before she knows it, things between them heat up enough to melt the December snow, and maybe…Trevor’s frozen, wounded heart.

Miranda Shayne’s OKLAHOMA ANGELS series unfolds in the small-towns of Maggie Shayne’s OKLAHOMA BRANDS and McINTYRE MEN series.


Finding Home

Oklahoma Angels, Book 2

She’s lost everything….

The unexpected death of Lily’s bigger-than-life father sets off an avalanche that turns her world inside out. The ranch her father loved, the only home she’s ever known, is on the line, and the man who broke her heart is suddenly back in her life.

Brandon wants to help, and the passion between them soon blazes higher than ever. But she’s keeping a secret that could tear them apart.

And while she struggles with the need to come clean, dark forces conspire to take her home away. And they’ll do anything it takes to get her out of their way.

But Lily’s daddy didn’t raise her to back down from a challenge, and the men out to take her land just might get more than they bargained for.

Miranda Shayne’s OKLAHOMA ANGELS series unfolds in the world of Maggie Shayne’s OKLAHOMA BRANDS and McINTYRE MEN series.

Buckles, Boots & Mistletoe

A Shayne Family Christmas Present

Join the Shayne family for a very special holiday treat! Four Christmas romances by Maggie and her daughters Miranda, River and Jessica, all set in Big Falls and nearby Tucker Lake, Oklahoma—the places Maggie’s Oklahoma Brands & McIntyre Men call home. Even more exciting, each of these stories will spin off into a series of its own.

A true believer returns the music to a lonesome drifter’s soul.

Miranda’s Shayne’s FINDING CHRISTMAS
A small-town coffee shop owner melts a humbug hero’s wounded heart.
*This is the short novella on which the full length novel was originally based.

River Shayne’s A HERO FOR HANNAH
Can a woman in grave danger learn to trust one more time?

A lonely serviceman comes home for a holiday he’ll never forget.

Grab a cup of eggnog, curl up near the tree, and fall in love with the holidays all over again!

And coming soon....

Finding Forever

Oklahoma Angels, Book 3